top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine

I Will...

Hey Peeps! wonderful, beautiful, and exuberant souls!

This will be a quick post. Just Something I thought i'd share.

As of late I have been bottling shit up. I'm not gonna lie. I've been wanting to live in the moment and have fun. Running away from things if you will.

Well, on my drive to work this a.m. I was bumping my 90's music. From 2pac to N'sync and everything in between. There is no shame in my game.

Well as I was listening Whitney Houston's song " I will Always Love You" came on. My god. As I belt out every word the overwhelming emotion came pouring out. I felt every bit of that song. Tears flowed like a river and ironically as the song came on, I also noticed I was passing by his grave site. When I say I needed that outpour. I really needed it. It spoke to me on every level.

I will always love you for now and ever. From our vows to the last thing we spoke to each other. You will forever be. My Love.


Still keeping up.....



.....6 is around the corner.....


Everything is running together......


60 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page